Our Board

NAME

Nick Perry

Joe Dugan

Larry Wernert

Doug Sieker

Sue Palone

Dr. Whitney James, MD, MHS

Golda Black Fournier

POSITION

Board Chairman

Board Vice Chairman

General Director

General Director

General Director

General Director

General Director

Office Staff

NAME

David Seigler

Darlene Golson

Joan Baum

Cynthia Bradshaw

Zena Taylor

Chance Dail

Jean Lasher

Mary Hesselschwerdt

POSITION

Executive Director

Grant Writer / Program Developer

Director of Program Services

Administrative Assistant

Human Resources / Financial

Computer Tutor

Community Coordinator

Outreach Coordinator

PHONE

Ofc: (928) 772–1266 ext. 104

Ofc: (928) 772–1266 ext. 107

Ofc: (928) 772–1266 ext. 113

Ofc: (928) 772–1266 ext. 0

Ofc: (928) 772–1266 ext. 106

Ofc: (928) 772–1266 ext. 0

Ofc: (928) 772–1266 ext. 108

Ofc: (928) 772–1266 ext. 109
DD: (928) 899–8878

EMAIL

dseigler@nhdec.org

dgolson@nhdec.org

jbaum@nhdec.org

cbradshaw@nhdec.org

ztaylor@nhdec.org

cdail@nhdec.org

jlasher@nhdec.org

mhesselschwerdt@nhdec.org

Transportation Department

NAME

Rod Lusk

Cindy Elbert

Viola Chisum / Don Henderson

Jessi Elbert

Larry Laidler

POSITION

Director of Transportation Services

Transportation Supervisor

Transportation Schedulers

Transportation Billing Specialist

Transportation Compliance & Training Officer

PHONE

(928) 775-8870

(928) 775-8870

(928) 775-8870

(928) 775-8870

(928) 775-8870

EMAIL

rluskr@nhdec.org

celbert@nhdec.org

vchisum@nhdec.org

jelbert@nhdec.org

llaidler@nhdec.org